top of page
term dates

Winter Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 11th September 2023

Half Term (2 weeks):  

Mon 23rd Oct - Sun 05th Nov 23

Term Ends: 

Sunday 17th December 2023

Spring Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 08th Jan 2024

Half Term (2 weeks):

Mon 12th Feb - Sun 25th Feb

Term Ends: 

Sunday 24th March 2024

Summer Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 08th April 2024

Half Term (2 weeks): 

Mon 27th May - Sun 09th June

Term Ends: 

Sunday 21st July 2024

835A0457.jpg
TIMETABLE

Click below to download our

 2023/24 Timetable 

bottom of page