term dates

Winter Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 12th September 2022

Half Term: 

Mon 24th Oct - Sun 30th Oct

Term Ends: 

Sunday 11th December 2023

Spring Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 09th Jan 2023

Half Term: 

Mon 13th Feb - Sun 19th Feb

Term Ends: 

Sunday 02nd April 2023

Summer Term:

Term Begins: 

Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term: 

Mon 29th May - Sun 11th June

Term Ends: 

Sunday 16th July 2023

835A0457.jpg
TIMETABLE

Click below to download our September 2022 Timetable